Dante AI Achieves GDPR Compliance
Customizing and white-labeling your AI chatbot

Conversations overview

Updated on
June 13, 2024
Decorative

​​You can revisit conversations at any time by clicking on a previous conversation in the sidebar. These are shown in date order.

You can rename conversations by hovering over the conversation and clicking the edit name button.

You can share conversations by hovering over the conversation and clicking the share button.

You can delete conversations by hovering over the conversation and clicking the delete button.

You can clear all of your previous conversations by clicking the ‘Clear all’ button at the bottom of the list of conversations.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
By subscribing, you agree to Dante AI sending marketing communications as described in Privacy Policy.